TONY MITCHELL / Beggars Gold [7718092402]

TONY MITCHELL / Beggars Gold [7718092402]

販売価格: ¥1,650(税別)

(税込価格: ¥1,782)



MelodicRock Records



Kiss Of The Gypsy、Dirty White Boyzなどで知られるイギリスのシンガーTony Mitchellによる2018年ソロ名義作。強力な楽曲が多数収録された注目作。

Track Listing: 1. Playing With Fire 2. Never Say Die 3. Blind 4. What You Make It 5. Someone Like You 6. Our Song 7. Stone By Stone 8. In Everyone Of Us 9. Wildside 10. Fire Me Up 11. Beggar's Gold 12. Take A Look At Me Now 13. Welcome To The Revolution

All songs written & composed by Tony Mitchell (c) 2018.

Tony Mitchell – Vocals, Guitars, Bass Guitar & Keyboards.

Additional Musicians: Chris Hunt (Lead Guitar), Paul Hume (Lead Guitar), James Marsh (Lead Guitar), Tim Manford (Lead Guitar), Eddie Anthony (Drums), Daniel Sings (Sax on ‘Someone Like You’), Sue Willetts (Vocals on ‘What You Make It’), Rouges Gallery (Gospel Choir on ‘Stone By Stone’)

Recorded at: XGypsy Studios / Produced by: Tony Mitchell / Executive Producer: Andrew McNeice / Mixed by: Tony Mitchell / Mastered by: Chris Clancy (Audioworks Productions)