STAR CHASE / Afterlife [7718030503]


MelodicRock Records



あのSafireのメンバーを中心としたオーストラリア産メロディアスハード2018年最新作。SafireやThe Radio Sunのファンは勿論必聴!

Jason Old: lead vocals/guitar (The Radio Sun, Safire, Square One, Someone Else's Life)

Steve Martret: lead guitars/vocals and producer (Safire)

Gilbert Annese: drums (The Radio Sun, Square One, Someone Else's Life)

Aaron Suter: keyboards/vocals (Safire)

Anthony Wong: bass/vocals (The Radio Sun, Someone Else's Life)

01. Castaway 02. Afterlife 03. Leap Of Faith 04. Enemy 05. Crash & Burn 06. I Don't Want To Be Lonely 07. Higher 08. Hypnotised 09. Under A Cold Dark Sky 10. Throw It All Away 11. Lifeline 12. Give Me Some 13. Crossroads


STAR CHASE / Afterlife [7718030503]

販売価格: ¥1,782(税込)