WALK ON FIRE / Mind Over Matter [7717041701]


Escape Music



英国AOR/メロディアスHRバンド28年ぶりとなる2017年セカンドアルバム。安心して浸ることのできる英国らしいKey入り哀愁メロディアスハード。FM、Strangeways、From The Fire、Airrace、Virginia Wolfなどなどをお好きな方は確実にゲットを!




Band is:

Alan King All vocals

Dave Cairns: Keyboards and Guitars

Mike Casswell: Guitars (ex Brian May)

Trevor Thornton: Drums (ex Asia)

Phil Williams: Bass (ex Spandau Ballet)

Richard Cottle: Programming (David Bowie and Seal)


Produced by: Dave Cairns

Mastered by: Tim A Duncan at Lethal Music mastering UK


Track listening: 01. Mind Over Matter 02. Spinning Wheel 03. Pleasure Of Pain 04. Reign Down 05. Long Live Love 06. Save Your Lies (We've had Enough) 07. Wicked 08. Bad Attitude 09. Madhouse 10. Big Gun 11. Price Of Love 12. Drag me Down 13. Colour Of Blood (bonus track with first pressing)

Escape Musicサイト内試聴 (トラックナンバーをクリックしてください)



WALK ON FIRE / Mind Over Matter [7717041701]

販売価格: ¥1,458(税込)