XTASY / Second Chance [7717040801]


The Fish Factory

TFF CD 076-17


前作が大変好評だったスペイン産女性VoメロディアスHRバンド2017年2ndアルバム。ミックスは本作もErik Martensson(Eclipse)が担当しており、よりダイナミックに進化した極上メロディアスHR作!




収録曲: 1. Into The Fire 2. One In A Million 3. Under The Gun 4. Said And Done 5. Broken Heart 6. Fallen Angels 7. Get Out ! 8. Second Chance 9. Speed Of Light 10. Open Your Eyes 11, Never Surrender



Silvia. I: Vocals and background vocals

Jorge Olloqui: Guitars, keys and backing vocals

Chema Herrero: Guitars and backing vocals

David Clavero: Bass and backing vocals

Miguel Ángel Sicilia: Drums


XTASY / Second Chance [7717040801]

販売価格: ¥1,458(税込)