PLACE VENDOME / Close To The Sun [7717030704]


Frontiers Music Srl



Michael Kiskeを擁するプロジェクト2017年全12曲入りアルバム。


Produced by Dennis Ward

Lead Vocals - Michael Kiske

Backing vocals - Dennis Ward, Michael Kiske // Additional Choirs on “Strong” by Alessandro Del Vecchio

Bass - Dennis Ward

Keyboards - Günter Werno

Drums – Dirk Bruinenberg A

ll Rhythm Guitars by Dennis Ward, except: "Welcome To The Edge", "Across The Times", "Close To The Sun", "Hearafter" – Rhythm Guitars by Uwe Reitenauer

Guitar solo by Michael Klein on "Yesterday Is Gone", "Distant Skies", "Strong", "Breathing".

Guitar solo by Uwe Reitenauer on "Close To the Sun"

Guitar solo by Alfred Koffler on "Welcome To The Edge"

Guitar solo by Magnus Karlsson on "Falling Star"

Guitar solo by Gus G on "Light Beyond The Dark"

Guitar solo by Simone Mularoni on "Hearafter"

Guitar solo by Mandy Meyer on "Helen"

Guitar solo by Kai Hansen on "Riding The Ghost" and "Across The Times"


PLACE VENDOME / Close To The Sun [7717030704]

販売価格: ¥1,404(税込)